Author: <span class="vcard">Ashwin Ponnusamy</span>

Las Palmas Vs Barcelona : Match Preview, Team News, Predicted Line-ups:

October 15, 2018 2 Comments

Las Palmas Vs Barcelona: can Barca shoulder the winning momentum before the biggest match of La Liga? Competition/Round: 2017-18 La Liga, Matchday 26 Barcelona injuries: Nélson Semedo, Sergi Samper Las Palmas injuries: Gabriel Peñaba, Emmanuel Emenike, Pedro Bigas Date/Time: Thursday, March 1st, 2018, 9pm CET (Barcelona & Nigeria), 8pm GMT (UK), 1.30am IST (India, Friday) […]

Read More

Chelsea Vs Barcelona : Team News, Match Preview , Predicted Line-up.

October 15, 2018 5 Comments

Chelsea vs Barcelona Can Messi put an end to his tradition of not scoring against Chelsea? Most awaited fixture is on the track, just hours left. It’s Champions League time.  Barcelona would go with everything they have got tonight. Though Barcelona has established total dominance in Spain they would really like to prove in Europe too. It’s been three […]

Read More

VALENCIA Vs BARCELONA : TEAM NEWS, MATCH PREVIEW.

October 15, 2018 172 Comments

VALENCIA VS FC BARCELONA The two best teams in La Liga confront each other for a spot in the Copa del Rey Final. Copa del Rey time! This is the third meeting between these two sides and it’s going to be a spectacular one as they fight for 90 minutes to book a place in […]

Read More

ESPANYOL VS FC BARCELONA : MATCH PREVIEW , TEAM NEWS.

October 15, 2018 14 Comments

ESPANYOL VS FC BARCELONA Can Espanyol repeat their first leg result of Copa del Rey in La Liga?   Venue: RCDE Stadium, Barcelona, Catalonia, Spain Date/Time: Sunday, February 4th, 2018, 4.15pm CET/WAT (Barcelona & Nigeria), 3.15pm GMT (UK), 10.15am EST, 8.45pm IST (India). Competition/Round: 2017-18 La Liga, Matchday 22. Barcelona injuries: Ousmane Dembélé,Thomas Vermaelen. Espanyol […]

Read More

FC Barcelona vs Alavés : Match Preview , Predicted Line-Ups.

October 15, 2018 3 Comments

FC BARCELONA VS ALAVES Can Barca get one step closer towards winning the title with a home win? After the blood-tingling win against their local rivals in Copa del Rey now Barca should focus on their league run. Alaves who just got evicted from the copa del rey quarterfinals by Barca’s semi-finalist Valencia, now travel to […]

Read More

FC BARCELONA VS ESPANYOL : MATCH PREVIEW , PREDICTED LINE UPS

October 15, 2018 3 Comments

FC Barcelona vs Espanyol Copa del Rey time! A very exciting fixture is on the track. FC Barcelona welcome Espanyol to camp nou for the second leg of the quarterfinals. FC Barcelona who is easily winning the League Title were surprised by their local rivals in the first leg of the fixture with a 1-0 […]

Read More

ESPANYOL VS FC BARCELONA – Copa del Rey : Match preview , Predicted line-ups.

October 15, 2018 4 Comments

              ESPANYOL VS FC BARCELONA   The First Barcelona Derby of the year to be kick-started at the quarterfinals of Copa del Rey. VENUE: RCDE Stadium, Barcelona, Catalonia, Spain. COMPETITION / ROUND: Copa del Rey quarterfinals, 1st leg. DATE / TIME: Wednesday, January 17, 2018, 21:00 CET/WAT (Barcelona/Nigeria), 20:00 […]

Read More