Category: Barcelona

The El-Clasico

October 16, 2018 No Comments

  Venue: Camp Nou, Barcelona, Spain. Date : May 6, 2018 Time : 8:45 P.M CET, 12:15 A.M IST

Read More

Barcelona vs Sevilla: The Final

October 16, 2018 No Comments

Barcelona would be hoping to win the Copa Del Rey for the fourth consecutive time and taking the tally to record Thirty times. After a shocking defeat to Roma in Champions League, the Blaugranes are set to turn the tide with a victory and winning all possible title’s. Iniesta departure is more than confirmed, what’s a […]

Read More

Barcelona vs Atletico Madrid Prediction

October 16, 2018 4 Comments

The invincible Blaugranes still undefeated in the competition after 26 games will be hoping to extend Club record 33-game unbeaten streak in La Liga. The results could be more decisive for Barcelona, a win means the league is much over for Madrid,  a draw will keep things as they are and if Atlético wins, they’ll cut Barça’s […]

Read More

Las Palmas Vs Barcelona : Match Preview, Team News, Predicted Line-ups:

October 16, 2018 2 Comments

Las Palmas Vs Barcelona: can Barca shoulder the winning momentum before the biggest match of La Liga? Competition/Round: 2017-18 La Liga, Matchday 26 Barcelona injuries: Nélson Semedo, Sergi Samper Las Palmas injuries: Gabriel Peñaba, Emmanuel Emenike, Pedro Bigas Date/Time: Thursday, March 1st, 2018, 9pm CET (Barcelona & Nigeria), 8pm GMT (UK), 1.30am IST (India, Friday) […]

Read More

Barcelona vs Girona: Odd’s & Prediction

October 16, 2018 2 Comments

The league leaders Barcelona could set a new club record of 32 Liga games without defeat against fellow Catalan rivals Girona. After a disappointing game against Chelsea in the Champions League and a hectic schedule ahead, Barcelona will be hoping to bounce back. Blaugranes won the first meet with a brace of own goals and the […]

Read More

Chelsea Vs Barcelona : Team News, Match Preview , Predicted Line-up.

October 16, 2018 5 Comments

Chelsea vs Barcelona Can Messi put an end to his tradition of not scoring against Chelsea? Most awaited fixture is on the track, just hours left. It’s Champions League time.  Barcelona would go with everything they have got tonight. Though Barcelona has established total dominance in Spain they would really like to prove in Europe too. It’s been three […]

Read More

PREVIEW: CHELSEA VS BARCELONA ROUND OF 16 (UEFA CHAMPIONS LEAGUE)

October 16, 2018 12 Comments

Another night, another opponent. This time the Catalan heavyweights visiting Stamford bridge. This round of 16 UEFA champions league fixtures sees Barcelona visit Chelsea. A controversial yet mouthwatering game. The main thing which comes to mind when these two teams face off is the heartbreak goal from Andreas Iniesta for Barcelona in the 2009-2010 season […]

Read More

VALENCIA Vs BARCELONA : TEAM NEWS, MATCH PREVIEW.

October 16, 2018 172 Comments

VALENCIA VS FC BARCELONA The two best teams in La Liga confront each other for a spot in the Copa del Rey Final. Copa del Rey time! This is the third meeting between these two sides and it’s going to be a spectacular one as they fight for 90 minutes to book a place in […]

Read More

ESPANYOL VS FC BARCELONA : MATCH PREVIEW , TEAM NEWS.

October 16, 2018 14 Comments

ESPANYOL VS FC BARCELONA Can Espanyol repeat their first leg result of Copa del Rey in La Liga?   Venue: RCDE Stadium, Barcelona, Catalonia, Spain Date/Time: Sunday, February 4th, 2018, 4.15pm CET/WAT (Barcelona & Nigeria), 3.15pm GMT (UK), 10.15am EST, 8.45pm IST (India). Competition/Round: 2017-18 La Liga, Matchday 22. Barcelona injuries: Ousmane Dembélé,Thomas Vermaelen. Espanyol […]

Read More

FC Barcelona vs Alavés : Match Preview , Predicted Line-Ups.

October 16, 2018 3 Comments

FC BARCELONA VS ALAVES Can Barca get one step closer towards winning the title with a home win? After the blood-tingling win against their local rivals in Copa del Rey now Barca should focus on their league run. Alaves who just got evicted from the copa del rey quarterfinals by Barca’s semi-finalist Valencia, now travel to […]

Read More