Category: Real Madrid

Real Betis vs Real Madrid – The preview

October 15, 2018 14 Comments

Venue: Estadio Benito Villamarín.

Read More

Real Madrid Vs PSG – The preview.

October 15, 2018 3 Comments

VENUE : Estadio Santiago Bernabue,Madrid,Spain. Date: Wednesday, February 14 Time : 19:45 GMT / 14:45 ET / 01:15 IST     After having a series of high scoring matches, Real Madrid host PSG in their home.Real Madrid is happy having an in-form Ronaldo, their talisman has scored 7 goals in last 4 games and also leading the UCL […]

Read More

Levante vs Real Madrid-The preview.

October 15, 2018 3 Comments

Date: 2/03/2018. Time: 20:45 CET, 02:45am EST, 11:45 am Pacific, 01:15 am IST.  

Read More

Valencia VS Real Madrid-The preview

October 15, 2018 2 Comments

Pretty hard match for Real Madrid.   Match info:   Venue – Mastella stadium, Valencia,Spain.   DATE/Time – 27/01/2018,Sat : 16:15 (CET) , 20:45 (IST).   Real attempted to showcase their comeback after throwing deportivo to bin with a huge score, 7-1.But their immediate fall to leganés costed the Copa del Rey exit.And now leaving […]

Read More

Will Madrid ease through leganés?

October 15, 2018 8 Comments

Venue-Estadio Municipal de Butarque,Leganés,Spain. Round– Copa del Rey, Quarter finals, 1st leg. Day/Time – 18, January,2018. 21:30 (CET),02:00 (IST) It may sound like an easy draw for Madrid, but it isn’t so.Madrid have continuous matchdays i.e they have 4 matches within upcoming 10 days.Benzema isn’t fit, Ramos isn’t fit, Marcelo is in poor-form, Carvajal often […]

Read More