An Emotion Leak.

PSG vs Real Madrid,2nd leg – The preview

Football Real Madrid 329
Date – 06/03/2018

Time – 20:45 CET, 14:45 EST, 01:15 IST.

Venue – Parc Des Princes, Paris, France.

Competition / Round – UEFA champions league/ Round of 16, Second leg.

 

The Madrid leg almost decided the winner! Real’s midfield is ready with Kroos and Modric back after injury, Marcelo marked his arrival in the latest game.Ronaldo is scoring his goals to top the sheet, and he tallies his unscored matches in this season.Psg is into a deep trouble as Neymar is out!

Real Madrid won their home leg, but they should perform in their away leg in order to proceed in their only possible trophy of this season.The team looks strong and great after  BBC’s performance in recent matches.While their midfield maestro’s back again, the attack is not a problem for the Madrid club.The defense is also not a major issue for the European Champions.Navas should keep his clean sheet to avoid a comeback tragedy.

The Paris team is good but they have a quite difficult task ahead, Neymar’s absence is a big factor.Dani Alves’s work in Madrid was really appreciable, he created the chances and almost influenced PSG’s game.Di Maria is expected to take the line-up, after his absence in the first leg.

Madrid holds the upper hand, while PSG could enjoy the home advantage if they are determined to come back! This game will be fully influenced by the attackers and PSG’s away goal could prove a factor if Areola keeps his post clean.

Expected line-up:

Real Madrid

Navas ; Carvajal, Ramos, Varane, Marcelo ;Casemiro, Modric, Kroos ; Bale, Benzema, Ronaldo.

PSG

Areola ; Dani Alves, Marquinos, Thiago Silva, Kurzawa ; Veratti, Rabiot, Thiago Motta ; Mbappe, Di Maria, Cavani.

Predicted score

PSG 1-3 Real Madrid.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

All rights reserved to Wanderersink